Vorstand

Die Vorstandsmitglieder sind für Sie da. Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

Line Girardin

Line Girardin

Präsidentin

052 202 01 89
line.girardin@eichliacker.ch

Jonas Nussbaumer

Jonas Nussbaumer

Vorstandsmitglied

052 229 46 02
jonas.nussbaumer@eichliacker.ch

Meike Wechner

Meike Wechner

Vorstandsmitglied

052 202 05 41
meike.wechner@eichliacker.ch

Mirjam Strassmann

Mirjam Strassmann

Vorstandsmitglied

052 203 61 67
mirjam.strassmann@eichliacker.ch

Abraham Gillis

Abraham Gillis

Vorstandsmitglied

052 202 07 95
abraham.gillis@eichliacker.ch

Yvonne Ehrensperger

Yvonne Ehrensperger

Vorstandsmitglied

052 534 40 81
yvonne.ehrensperger@eichliacker.ch

Meret Aschwanden

Meret Aschwanden

Vorstandsmitglied

052 521 36 91
meret.aschwanden@eichliacker.ch